Channel Islands
SportFishing


A 4% Harbor fee will be added to each open party reservation and all private Charters.

Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-15-2020 6:00 AM
9-15-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-16-2020 6:00 AM
9-16-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-17-2020 6:00 AM
9-17-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, September 18, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-18-2020 6:00 AM
9-18-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance Fishing.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-20-2020 6:00 AM
9-20-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, September 21, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-21-2020 6:00 AM
9-21-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-22-2020 6:00 AM
9-22-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-23-2020 6:00 AM
9-23-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-24-2020 6:00 AM
9-24-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, September 25, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-25-2020 6:00 AM
9-25-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance Fishing.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-26-2020 6:00 AM
9-26-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-27-2020 6:00 AM
9-27-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, September 28, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-28-2020 6:00 AM
9-28-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-29-2020 6:00 AM
9-29-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
9-30-2020 6:00 AM
9-30-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-1-2020 6:00 AM
10-1-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, October 2, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-2-2020 6:00 AM
10-2-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance Fishing.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-3-2020 6:00 AM
10-3-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-4-2020 6:00 AM
10-4-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, October 5, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-5-2020 6:00 AM
10-5-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-6-2020 6:00 AM
10-6-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-7-2020 6:00 AM
10-7-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-8-2020 6:00 AM
10-8-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, October 9, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-9-2020 6:00 AM
10-9-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance Fishing.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-10-2020 6:00 AM
10-10-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-11-2020 6:00 AM
10-11-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, October 12, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-12-2020 6:00 AM
10-12-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-13-2020 6:00 AM
10-13-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-14-2020 6:00 AM
10-14-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
10-15-2020 6:00 AM
10-15-2020 4:00 PM
30
$100
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Page 3 of 6