Channel Islands
SportFishing


Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
1-25-2022 9:00 AM
1-25-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
1-26-2022 9:00 AM
1-26-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
1-27-2022 9:00 AM
1-27-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Friday, January 28, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
1-28-2022 9:00 AM
1-28-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
1-29-2022 9:00 AM
1-29-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
1-30-2022 9:00 AM
1-30-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
64
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Monday, January 31, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
1-31-2022 9:00 AM
1-31-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-1-2022 9:00 AM
2-1-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-2-2022 9:00 AM
2-2-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-3-2022 9:00 AM
2-3-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Friday, February 4, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-4-2022 9:00 AM
2-4-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-5-2022 9:00 AM
2-5-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-6-2022 9:00 AM
2-6-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Monday, February 7, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-7-2022 9:00 AM
2-7-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-8-2022 9:00 AM
2-8-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-9-2022 9:00 AM
2-9-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-10-2022 9:00 AM
2-10-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Friday, February 11, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-11-2022 9:00 AM
2-11-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-12-2022 9:00 AM
2-12-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-13-2022 9:00 AM
2-13-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Monday, February 14, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-14-2022 9:00 AM
2-14-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-15-2022 9:00 AM
2-15-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-16-2022 9:00 AM
2-16-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-17-2022 9:00 AM
2-17-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Friday, February 18, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-18-2022 9:00 AM
2-18-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-19-2022 9:00 AM
2-19-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-20-2022 9:00 AM
2-20-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Monday, February 21, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-21-2022 9:00 AM
2-21-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-22-2022 9:00 AM
2-22-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Book Now
Ranger 85
AM Whale Watch
2-23-2022 9:00 AM
2-23-2022 12:00 PM
69
$60
69
Gray Whale Migration!
ALL persons MUST have a reservation. Including children.
Page 2 of 5