Channel Islands
SportFishing


Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-20-2021 4:00 AM
5-20-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, May 21, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-21-2021 4:00 AM
5-21-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
5-22-2021 4:00 AM
5-22-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-23-2021 4:00 AM
5-23-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, May 24, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-24-2021 4:00 AM
5-24-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-25-2021 4:00 AM
5-25-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-26-2021 4:00 AM
5-26-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-27-2021 4:00 AM
5-27-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, May 28, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-28-2021 4:00 AM
5-28-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-29-2021 4:00 AM
5-29-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
6
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
5-30-2021 4:00 AM
5-30-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-1-2021 4:00 AM
6-1-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-3-2021 4:00 AM
6-3-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-5-2021 4:00 AM
6-5-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-6-2021 4:00 AM
6-6-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, June 7, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-7-2021 4:00 AM
6-7-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-8-2021 4:00 AM
6-8-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-9-2021 4:00 AM
6-9-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-10-2021 4:00 AM
6-10-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, June 11, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-11-2021 4:00 AM
6-11-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
8
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-12-2021 4:00 AM
6-12-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-13-2021 4:00 AM
6-13-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, June 14, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-14-2021 4:00 AM
6-14-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-15-2021 4:00 AM
6-15-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-16-2021 4:00 AM
6-16-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-17-2021 4:00 AM
6-17-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, June 18, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-18-2021 4:00 AM
6-18-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
6-19-2021 4:00 AM
6-19-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-20-2021 4:00 AM
6-20-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, June 21, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
6-21-2021 4:00 AM
6-21-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Page 2 of 6