Channel Islands
SportFishing


Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
1-15-2022 6:00 AM
1-15-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
42
Sand Dab fishing!
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
1-16-2022 6:00 AM
1-16-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
1-22-2022 6:00 AM
1-22-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
1-23-2022 6:00 AM
1-23-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
1-29-2022 6:00 AM
1-29-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
1-30-2022 6:00 AM
1-30-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-5-2022 6:00 AM
2-5-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-6-2022 6:00 AM
2-6-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-12-2022 6:00 AM
2-12-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
39
Sand Dab fishing!
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-13-2022 6:00 AM
2-13-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-19-2022 6:00 AM
2-19-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-20-2022 6:00 AM
2-20-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-26-2022 6:00 AM
2-26-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
2-27-2022 6:00 AM
2-27-2022 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
Sand Dab fishing!
Page 2 of 2