Channel Islands
SportFishing


Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
3-31-2021 6:00 AM
3-31-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-1-2021 6:00 AM
4-1-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, April 2, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-2-2021 6:00 AM
4-2-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-3-2021 6:00 AM
4-3-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-4-2021 6:00 AM
4-4-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, April 5, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-5-2021 6:00 AM
4-5-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-6-2021 6:00 AM
4-6-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-7-2021 6:00 AM
4-7-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-8-2021 6:00 AM
4-8-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, April 9, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-9-2021 6:00 AM
4-9-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-10-2021 6:00 AM
4-10-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-11-2021 6:00 AM
4-11-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, April 12, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-12-2021 6:00 AM
4-12-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-13-2021 6:00 AM
4-13-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-14-2021 6:00 AM
4-14-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-15-2021 6:00 AM
4-15-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, April 16, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-16-2021 6:00 AM
4-16-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-17-2021 6:00 AM
4-17-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-18-2021 6:00 AM
4-18-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, April 19, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-19-2021 6:00 AM
4-19-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-20-2021 6:00 AM
4-20-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-21-2021 6:00 AM
4-21-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-22-2021 6:00 AM
4-22-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Friday, April 23, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-23-2021 6:00 AM
4-23-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-24-2021 6:00 AM
4-24-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-25-2021 6:00 AM
4-25-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Monday, April 26, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-26-2021 6:00 AM
4-26-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-27-2021 6:00 AM
4-27-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-28-2021 6:00 AM
4-28-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-29-2021 6:00 AM
4-29-2021 4:00 PM
30
$110
30
Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Page 2 of 11