Channel Islands
SportFishing


A 4% Harbor fee will be added to each open party reservation and all private Charters.

Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Friday, April 17, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
2 Day
4-17-2020 9:00 PM
4-19-2020 7:00 PM
30
$395
26
Izorline Sponsored Island Freelance 2 Day Trip! Mandatory $90 No option meal package. (includes meals and snacks) payable on boat. Drinks are extra. Any spot cancelled within 30 days of the trip requires that your spot be filled before we will issue a refund.
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
4-19-2020 9:00 PM
4-21-2020 4:00 AM
30
$300
30
1.5 Day Freelance!
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
4-21-2020 9:00 PM
4-23-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Possible Cortez/Tanner Bank Yellowtail
Friday, April 24, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
2 Day
4-24-2020 9:00 PM
4-26-2020 7:00 PM
30
$395
30
Salt Junkies Sponsored Island Freelance 2 Day Trip! Mandatory $90 No option meal package. (includes meals and snacks) payable on boat. Drinks are extra. Any spot cancelled within 30 days of the trip requires that your spot be filled before we will issue a refund.
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
4-26-2020 9:00 PM
4-28-2020 6:00 AM
30
$300
30
San Nicolas / Santa Barbara Island 1.5 day Freelance!
Friday, May 1, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
5-1-2020 9:00 PM
5-3-2020 4:00 AM
30
$300
29
Outer Island 1.5 Day Freelance!
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
5-3-2020 9:00 PM
5-5-2020 6:00 AM
30
$300
30
1.5 Day Freelance!
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
5-10-2020 9:00 PM
5-12-2020 6:00 AM
30
$300
30
1.5 Day Freelance!
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
5-12-2020 9:00 PM
5-14-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
27
1.5 Day Outer Island Freelance Sponsored by Angler Chronicles!
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
5-17-2020 9:00 PM
5-19-2020 4:00 AM
30
$300
30
Shallow Water / Seabass 1.5 Day!
Monday, May 25, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Reverse 1.5 Day
5-25-2020 10:00 AM
5-26-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Reverse 1.5 Day Big Game Freelance!
Friday, May 29, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
5-29-2020 9:00 PM
5-31-2020 4:00 AM
30
$300
29
Turners Sponsored 1.5 day Freelance!
Monday, June 1, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-1-2020 5:00 AM
6-1-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-2-2020 5:00 AM
6-2-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-3-2020 5:00 AM
6-3-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
29
Full day freelance with bunks!
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-9-2020 5:00 AM
6-9-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-11-2020 5:00 AM
6-11-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-14-2020 5:00 AM
6-14-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Monday, June 15, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-15-2020 5:00 AM
6-15-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Reverse 1.5 Day
6-16-2020 10:00 AM
6-17-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Reverse 1.5 Day Big Game Freelance!
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Reverse 1.5 Day
6-18-2020 10:00 AM
6-19-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
28
Sponsored by Fatboy Swimbaits! Reverse 1.5 Day Big Game Freelance!
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-20-2020 4:00 AM
6-20-2020 4:00 PM
30
$135
27
Full day freelance with bunks!
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-21-2020 5:00 AM
6-21-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Monday, June 22, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Reverse 1.5 Day
6-22-2020 10:00 AM
6-23-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Reverse 1.5 Day Big Game Freelance!
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Reverse 1.5 Day
6-24-2020 10:00 AM
6-25-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Reverse 1.5 Day Big Game Freelance!
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
6-28-2020 5:00 AM
6-28-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Reverse 1.5 Day
6-30-2020 10:00 AM
7-1-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Reverse 1.5 Day Big Game Freelance!
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Full Day
7-5-2020 5:00 AM
7-5-2020 4:00 PM
30
$130
30
Full day freelance with bunks!
Monday, July 6, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
1.5 Day
7-6-2020 9:00 PM
7-8-2020 4:00 AM
30
$300
30
1.5 Day Shallow Water Freelance!
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Book Now
Pacific Islander
Reverse 1.5 Day
7-8-2020 10:00 AM
7-9-2020 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Reverse 1.5 Day Big Game Freelance!
Page 1 of 2