Channel Islands
SportFishing


Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-3-2021 4:00 AM
8-3-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
9
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-4-2021 4:00 AM
8-4-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-8-2021 4:00 AM
8-8-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, August 9, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-9-2021 4:00 AM
8-9-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-10-2021 4:00 AM
8-10-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-11-2021 4:00 AM
8-11-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
1
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, August 13, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-13-2021 4:00 AM
8-13-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
8
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-14-2021 4:00 AM
8-14-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-15-2021 4:00 AM
8-15-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, August 20, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-20-2021 4:00 AM
8-20-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-21-2021 4:00 AM
8-21-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
8-22-2021 4:00 AM
8-22-2021 4:00 PM
11
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-24-2021 4:00 AM
8-24-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
8
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-25-2021 4:00 AM
8-25-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-26-2021 4:00 AM
8-26-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
6
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, August 30, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-30-2021 4:00 AM
8-30-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
8
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-31-2021 4:00 AM
8-31-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-1-2021 4:00 AM
9-1-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-2-2021 4:00 AM
9-2-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, September 6, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-6-2021 4:00 AM
9-6-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Labor Day Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-7-2021 4:00 AM
9-7-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
9
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-8-2021 4:00 AM
9-8-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-9-2021 4:00 AM
9-9-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, September 10, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-10-2021 4:00 AM
9-10-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
8
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
9-11-2021 4:00 AM
9-11-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-12-2021 4:00 AM
9-12-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, September 13, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-13-2021 4:00 AM
9-13-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-14-2021 4:00 AM
9-14-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Cobra
Full Day
9-15-2021 4:00 AM
9-15-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-16-2021 4:00 AM
9-16-2021 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Page 1 of 3