Channel Islands
SportFishing


A 4% Harbor fee will be added to each open party reservation and all private Charters.

Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-5-2020 4:00 AM
8-5-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
2
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on the boat.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Cobra
Full Day
8-6-2020 4:00 AM
8-6-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinkssold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, August 7, 2020
Cobra
Full Day
8-7-2020 4:00 AM
8-7-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Cobra
Full Day
8-9-2020 4:00 AM
8-9-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-11-2020 4:00 AM
8-11-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-12-2020 5:00 AM
8-12-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-13-2020 4:00 AM
8-13-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
9
Friday, August 14, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-14-2020 4:00 AM
8-14-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
1
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Monday, August 17, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-17-2020 4:00 AM
8-17-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
8
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-18-2020 4:00 AM
8-18-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
6
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-19-2020 4:00 AM
8-19-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Cobra
Full Day
8-20-2020 4:00 AM
8-20-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, August 21, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-21-2020 4:00 AM
8-21-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
3
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food and drinks.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, August 24, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-24-2020 5:00 AM
8-24-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-26-2020 4:00 AM
8-26-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-27-2020 4:00 AM
8-27-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, August 28, 2020
Cobra
Full Day
8-28-2020 5:00 AM
8-28-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Cobra
Full Day
8-30-2020 4:00 AM
8-30-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
Full
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, August 31, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
8-31-2020 4:00 AM
8-31-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Friday, September 4, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-4-2020 4:00 AM
9-4-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, September 7, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-7-2020 5:00 AM
9-7-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-9-2020 4:00 AM
9-9-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-15-2020 5:00 AM
9-15-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-16-2020 4:00 AM
9-16-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-17-2020 5:00 AM
9-17-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Friday, September 18, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-18-2020 5:00 AM
9-18-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-20-2020 4:00 AM
9-20-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Monday, September 21, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-21-2020 4:00 AM
9-21-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-22-2020 5:00 AM
9-22-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drink sold on the boat
Face Coverings Required
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Book Now
Cobra
Full Day
9-23-2020 4:00 AM
9-23-2020 4:00 PM
10
$150
10
Full Day Freelance! Bring your own food. Drinks sold on boat.
Face Coverings Required
Page 1 of 2