Channel Islands
SportFishing


A 4% Harbor fee will be added to each open party reservation and all private Charters.

Channel Islands Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-18-2020 6:00 AM
4-18-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
64
Freelance!
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-19-2020 6:00 AM
4-19-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Monday, April 20, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-20-2020 6:00 AM
4-20-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-21-2020 6:00 AM
4-21-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
59
2 FOR 1 TUESDAY Reservation-Required
Purchase 1 full fare ticket and bring a friend for free. Offer good on Gentleman only. Not good with any other Discounts, Coupons, Specials. Freelance Fishing.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-22-2020 6:00 AM
4-22-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-23-2020 6:00 AM
4-23-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Friday, April 24, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-24-2020 6:00 AM
4-24-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required
Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Offer good on Gentleman only. Not good with any other Discounts, Coupons, Specials. Freelance Fishing.
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-25-2020 6:00 AM
4-25-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
49
Freelance!
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-26-2020 6:00 AM
4-26-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Monday, April 27, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-27-2020 6:00 AM
4-27-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-28-2020 6:00 AM
4-28-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
2 FOR 1 TUESDAY Reservation-Required
Purchase 1 full fare ticket and bring a friend for free. Offer good on Gentleman only. Not good with any other Discounts, Coupons, Specials. Freelance Fishing.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-29-2020 6:00 AM
4-29-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
4-30-2020 6:00 AM
4-30-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Friday, May 1, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-1-2020 6:00 AM
5-1-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required
Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Offer good on Gentleman only. Not good with any other Discounts, Coupons, Specials. Freelance Fishing.
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-2-2020 6:00 AM
5-2-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-3-2020 6:00 AM
5-3-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Monday, May 4, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-4-2020 6:00 AM
5-4-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-5-2020 6:00 AM
5-5-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-6-2020 6:00 AM
5-6-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-7-2020 6:00 AM
5-7-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Friday, May 8, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-8-2020 6:00 AM
5-8-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required
Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Offer good on Gentleman only. Not good with any other Discounts, Coupons, Specials. Freelance Fishing.
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-9-2020 6:00 AM
5-9-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-10-2020 6:00 AM
5-10-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Monday, May 11, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-11-2020 6:00 AM
5-11-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-12-2020 6:00 AM
5-12-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-13-2020 6:00 AM
5-13-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-14-2020 6:00 AM
5-14-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Friday, May 15, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-15-2020 6:00 AM
5-15-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required
Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Offer good on Gentleman only. Not good with any other Discounts, Coupons, Specials. Freelance Fishing.
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-16-2020 6:00 AM
5-16-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Book Now
Gentleman
3/4 Day
5-17-2020 6:00 AM
5-17-2020 4:00 PM
65
$75
65
Freelance!
Page 1 of 9